Press release
July 9, 2020

Because of the spread of coronavirus, on July 9, the Italian government temporarily restricted the entry into Italy for citizens from 13 countries which are not part of the EU.

Moldova was included in this list, as well.

Dear passengers, if you have purchased tickets for this period, contact the airline for more information.